Read Citation Here

*in terms of infrastructure, student welfare, governance structure, academic autonomy and community engagement programmes including legal aid services.


Events @ ALSN

Catch all the details here

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Results National Intra Trials 2012

Congratulations to all the following participants who have qualified for the final rounds of the National Intra- Trials 2012 to be held on 6th (Monday) & 7th (Tuesday) August,2012:

1. Raunak Satpathy / Pratik Sen
2. Avinash Krishnan Ravi
3. Ramaditya Tiwari 
4. Lakshay Khanna
5. Nauras Suhrawardy / Gurjyot Sethi
6. Prashant Shukla
7. Riddhi Jain
8. Isha Agarwal
9. Anurag Andley
10. Nikita Tanwar / Safder Kazmi
11. Adhish Sharma
12. Priyan Garg
13. Tanisha J M
14. Sakshi Chauhan/ Sakshi Futela
15. Riddhima Bansal
16. Falguni Tiwari / Sakshi Athwani
17. Shreyoshi Pal
18. Raghu Reddy
19. Shruti Parasa
20. Jeet Karai
21. Tushar 
22. Ayush Khanna. 

The qualified participants now have to register as a team on latest by 4th August (Saturday) mentioning the speakers & researcher for the final trials.
For any further query please contact the undersigned:

Maitrayee Bordoloi | Convener 
Moot Court Society
Amity Law School, Noida
M: 7838860170

No comments:

Post a Comment