Read Citation Here

*in terms of infrastructure, student welfare, governance structure, academic autonomy and community engagement programmes including legal aid services.


Events @ ALSN

Catch all the details here

Monday, March 31, 2014

Victory in Rakesh Aggarwal Memorial National Moot Court Competition, 2014

The team comprising of Lakshay Khanna, Jayavardhan Singh & Priyan Garg have stood RUNNERS UP out of top 36 teams from prestigious colleges all over India in Rakesh Aggarwal Memorial National Moot Court Competition, 2014. The final bout was close and both sides displayed an extraordinary amount of poise and confidence. The team showed a great deal of skill that inspired all of those present & was deeply appreciated by the judges for the extensive research done by the team on the problem. 

Lakshay Khanna also bagged the BEST ADVOCATE Award. 

Heartiest congratulations to the victorious team and their families. We all are proud of their achievements & may they bring more laurels for the college. Cheeeeeers. 

No comments:

Post a Comment